Ed.D. Program

Ed.D. Program

Ed.D. Faculty

Susan Hines, Ed.D.
Program Director
Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 212
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5194
shines@smumn.edu

 

Shannon Cisewski, Ed.D.
Core Associate Professor
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 223
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 238-4518
scisewsk@smumn.edu

 

Yvette Pye, Ph.D.
Core Professor Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 224
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5139
ypye@smumn.edu

Rustin Wolfe, Ph.D.
Core Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 222
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5182
rwolfe@smumn.edu

 

Amanuel Teklemariam, Ed.D.
Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 225
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5191
aateklem@smumn.edu

 

Sonia Feder-Lewis, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita; Ed.D. in Leadership
Adjunct
Campus Box: # 28
sfeder@smumn.edu

 

Jack McClure, Ph.D.
Dean; School of Education
Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 225
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5191
aateklem@smumn.edu.

 

Paul Kotz, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Brother Louis Hall, BLH 213
Campus Box: # 28
(612) 728-5130
pkotz@smumn.edu

 

Dr. Matt Nowakowski announces retirement - Newsroom
Matt Nowakowski, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
mnowakow@smumn.edu

Vision Board Members — Easter Lutheran Church

Catherine Ford, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
clford@smumn.edu

Christina Pierre, Ed.D. - Principal - White Bear Lake Area Schools, ISD  #624 | LinkedIn
Christine Pierre, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
ckpier04@smumn.edu

Burl Haar, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor; Ed.D. in Leadership
Campus Box: # 28
bhaar@smumn.edu